Dealers

International


AUSTRALIA: AdventureMoto
BRAZIL: Touratech Brazil
CANADA: Motonation Canada, (289) 231-5482
CHILE: Moto Chile
COLOMBIA: Adventures 57
COLOMBIA: Motolombia
FINLAND: JM-Motorsport
GERMANY: Touratech AG
JAKARTA, INDONESIA: Karya Indah Motor
ITALY: Boano Racing
JAPAN: Breathfield Inc
MEXICO: Adventure Moto Store MX
NEW ZEALAND: Bits4Bikes / White’s Powersports
POLAND: Beta Polska
SOUTH AFRICA: Desert Lizard
SWEDEN, NORWAY, DENMARK, FINLAND, ICELAND: Touratech Nordic
TURKEY: BAM Moto
UNITED KINGDOM: Adventure-Spec

USA

Alaska Adventure Riders 907-378-2739 Fairbanks AK www.fairbanksriders.com
Arkansas Adventure Rider 479-253-5717 Eureka Springs AR www.arkansasadventurerider.com
Go AZ Motorcycles 480-609-1800 Scottsdale AZ www.goaz.com
Lost for a Reason 616-901-5296 Kayenta AZ www.lostforareason.orga>
Sierra Expeditions 480-968-9689 Tempe AZ www.sierraexpeditions.com
Zen Motorcycle 480-600-2978 Scottsdale AZ www.zenmotostore.com
3 Bros Racing 951-735-0691 Corona CA www.3bros.net
Adventure Designs 510-586-8447 Castro Valley CA www.advdesigns.com
American Beta 805-226-4035 Paso Robles CA www.americanbeta.com
Beach Moto 323-642-8946 Los Angeles, CA www.beachmoto.com/la
BajaWorx 801-430-3164 Temple City CA
Bike Bandit.com 619-623-3671 San Diego CA www.bikebandit.com
BMW M/C of Ventura County 805-499-3770 Newbury Park CA www.bmwventura.com
BMW Motorcycles of San Francisco 415-503-9988 San Francisco CA www.bmwmotorcycle.com
BurnsMoto 408-425-7771 Los Gatos CA www.burnsmoto.com
Chico Honda Motorsports 530-342-4216 Chico CA www.chicohonda.com
D&D Cycle 760-510-2008 San Marcos CA www.ddcycle.com
Dave’s Adventure Cycles 209-524-1432 Modesto CA www.davesadventurecycles.com
Faultline Powersports 831-637-8550 Hollister CA www.faultlinemc.com
Folsom Cycle 916-985-6686 Folsom CA www.Folsomcycle.com
Get Dirty Dirt Bikes 760-327-0747 Morongo Valley CA www.getdirtydirtbikes.com
Ironman Dualsport 530-680-6019 Chico CA www.ironmandualsport.com
Lee’s Honda 530-221-6788 Redding CA www.leeshonda.com
Malcolm Smith Motorsports 951-687-1300 Riverside CA www.malcolmsmith.com
Mojotown Motorcycle Gear 415-457-6656 San Rafael CA www.mojotowngearshop.com
Motorcycle Performance Center 916-722-2300 Roseville CA www.mpcktm.com
Motostrano 650-780-9306 Redwood City CA www.motostrano.com
Mountain Motorsports 909 988 8988 Ontario CA www.mtnride.com
Mx1west 707-664-9089 Cotati CA www.mx1west.com
North Coast Motorsports 760-758-3725 Oceanside CA www.northcoastmotorsports.com
PashnitMoto.com 530-391-1356 Camino CA www.pashnitmoto.com
Pro Motion Distributing 626-333-1400 City of Industry CA www.pmdistributing.com
Renazco 707-526-1282 Santa Rosa CA www.renazcoracing.com
Santa Barbara Motorsports 805-967-9898 Goleta CA www.santabarbaramotorsports.com
Scuderia West Motorcycles 415-621-7223 San Francisco CA www.scuderiawest.com
Seismic Cycles 707-665-5031 Cotati CA www.seismiccycles.com
Sierra Nevada Adventures 916-212-2232 El Dorado hills CA
Solo Moto Parts 714-434-3730 Fountain Valley CA www.solomotoparts.com
Speed Addict Cycles 866-573-2820 Thousands Oaks CA www.speedaddictcycles.com
The Back Country 530-582-0909 Truckee CA www.thebackcountry.net
The Motorcycle Shop 707-578-6686 Santa Rosa CA www.the-motorcycle-shop.com
Valley Cycle and Motorsports 661-324-0768 Bakersfield CA www.valleycycleandmotorsports.com
Werstatt Motorcycle Repair 415-552-8115 San Francisco CA www.werkstattsf.com
Zip-Ty Racing 760-244-7028 Oak Hills CA www.ziptyracing.com
Baja GPS Guide 970-557-4388 Fraser CO www.bajagpsguide.com
Billet Racing Products 719-633-8133 Colorado Springs CO www.brpmoto.com
BMW of Denver 303-755-6400 Aurora CO www.bmwofdenver.com
Davis Service Center 970-249-8161 Montrose CO www.davisservicecenter.com
Grand Junction BMW-KTM 970-245-0812 Grand Junction, CO gjktm.com
Handlebar Motorsports 970-247-0845 Durango CO www.handlebarmotorsports.com
KTM of Aspen 970-384-2084 Glenwood Spring CO www.rmrwinc.com
Motorcycle Accessories 970-242-9495 Grand Junction CO www.motorcycleaccessoriesgj.com
Northern Colorado Euro 970-679-0089 Loveland CO www.coloradoeuro.com
RPM Motorsports 303-232-7576 Lakewood CO www.rpmms.com
Slavens Racing 719-475-2624 Colorado Springs CO www.slavensracing.com
Strickler 970-729-2465 Ridgway CO
Sun Enterprises 303-287-7566 Thornton CO www.sunent.com
TheMotoStop.com 970 776-9765 Loveland CO www.themotostop.com
Moto Consult 860-465-8146 Mansfield CT www.motoconsult.net
Adventure Moto USA 561-242-5158 West Palm Beach FL www.adventuremotousa.com
Cycle Parts Inc 407-343-8279 Kissimmee FL www.cyclepartsinc.com
MX South 561-743-3288 Jupiter FL www.mxsouth.com
Thumper Bay 321-626-4138 Satellite Beach FL www.thumperbay.com
ACME rider supply 678-503-5600 Alpharetta GA www.acmeridersupply.com
Cycle Specialty 770-461-3541 Fayetteville GA www.cyclespecialty.com
Toucan Powersports 678-275-2374 Marietta GA
SAK Motorsports 678-461-5111 Roswell GA www.sakmotors.com
Hawaii Rides 808-621-6686 Wahiawa HI www.hawaiiridescycles.com
Sun & Fun Motorsports 319-338-1077 Iowa City IA www.sunandfunmotorsports.com
Big Twin BMW 208-336-0367 Boise ID www.bigtwincycles.com
Carl’s Cycle Sales 208-853-5550 Boise ID www.carlscycle.com
Happy Trails 208-377-8771 Boise ID www.happy-trail.com
KTM Motosports Boise 208-375-5660 Boise ID www.ktm-motosports.com
Coeur d’Alene Powersports 208-765-1495 Coeur d’Alene ID www.cdapowersports.com
Chaos Motorsports 208-528-8030 Idaho Falls ID www.chaosmx.com
Rexburg Motorsports 208-356-4000 Rexburg ID www.rexburgmotorsports.com
Motorcycle Center KTM/Husky 630-782-2010 Villa Park IL www.teammcc.com
Motoworks Chicago 312-738-4269 Chicago IL www.motoworkschicago.com
RevSport 812-331-0400 Bloomington IN www.revsport.biz
Letko Cycles 913-422-3336 Shawnee KS www.letko.com
Pak Meister.com 859-474-2764 Covington KY www.cobraheat.com
Bob’s BMW 301-497-8949 x220 Jessup MD www.bobsbmw.com
BMW Motorcycles of Southeast Michigan 734-981-1479 Canton MI www.bmwmcsem.com
Bullet Proof Designs 816-695-3784 Lake Winnebago MO www.bulletproofdesigns.com
Gateway BMW Husqvarna 314-427-9090 St. Louis MO www.gatewaybmw.com
Motosport Inc 503-783-5600 Southhaven MS www.motosport.com
Bearclaw Powersports 406-212-4300 Kila MT www.bearclawpowersports.com
Big Sky Motorsports 406-728-5341 Missoula MT www.bigskymotorsports.com
Northwest Offroad Adv Supply 406-249-1979 Whitefish MT
Redline Sports 406-782-9129 Butte MT www.redlinesports.com
Eurosport Asheville 828-255-6600 Asheville NC www.eurosportasheville.com
Xpedition Ready 704-659-1341 Huntersville NC www.xpeditionready.com
Rocket Moto Sport 877-533-4245 Hollis NH www.rocketmoto.com
Whitehorse Gear 603-356-6556 Center Conway NH www.whitehorsegear.com
R & S Kawasaki 505-292-6692 Albuquerque NM www.teamrands.com
Carson Motorsports 775-267-3767 Carsen City NV www.carsonktm.com
Freedom Cycle 702-430-3500 Las Vegas NV www.freedomcyclelasvegas.com
Freedom Cycle 775-852-4972 Reno NV www.freedomcyclereno.com
Head Down Throttle Back 702-898-1531 Las Vegas NV www.headdownthrottleback.com
Recon MX 702-818-4289 Boulder City NV www.reconmx.com
Reno KTM 775-358-4388 Sparks NV www.nevadaktm.com
Sierra BMW 775-355-0655 Sparks NV www.sierrabmw.com
Holeshot KTM 330-253-7455 Akron OH www.ktmamerica.com
Honda of Jackson 740-286-4956 ext. 257 Jackson OH www.hondaofjackson.com
Pointviewcycle 330-533-9335 Canfield OH www.pointviewcycle.com
Ace Discount Motorsports Inc 541-548-2607 Redmond OR
Airhead Sales & Service 541-882-3572 Klamath Falls OR www.airheadmotorcycles.com
Atomic-moto 541-728-0690 Bend OR www.atomic-moto.com
Bill’s Motorcycles Plus 503-585-1153 Salem OR www.billshusky.com
BMW Western Oregon 503-597-7097 Tigard OR www.bmcwor.com
Bozarth’s Offroad Service 503-255-8971 Portland OR www.offroadboss.com
Cascade Motorsports 541-389-0088 Bend OR www.cascademotorsports.net
CRF Stuff 503-830-6433 Estacada OR www.crfstuff.com
CycleBuy.com 541-345-3205 Coburg OR www.CycleBuy.com
Edge Performance Sports 541-889-4099 Ontario OR www.edgeperformancesports.com
European Motorcycles of Western Oregon 541.338.0269 Eugene OR www.emcwor.com
Fun Country, INC 541-298-1161 The Dalles OR www.funcountrypowersports.com
KTM of Gresham 503 667-3970 Gresham OR www.ktmnorthwest.com
Mad Bull Motorcycle Co 503-716-2111 Portland OR www.madbullmotorental.com
M-TECH 541-388-5005 Bend OR www.mtechmotorcycles.com
Motorcycle Superstore 541-494-0231 Medford OR www.motorcycle-superstore.com
Oregon Dual Sport Rental 541-520-4929 Bend OR
Outlaw Motor Sports 541-426-3491 Enterprise OR www.outlawmotorsportsinc.net
Premier Motogear of Oregon 541-926-2107 Albany OR www.mredsmoto.com
Pro Caliber Bend 541-382-5731 Bend OR www.procaliberbend.com
Pro Cycle 541-688-9543 Springfield OR www.procycle.us
Sanden’s Motorsports 541-382-0089 Bend OR www.sandensmotorsports.com
The Moto Shop 541-383-0828 Bend OR
Anthracite Alternatives 570-654-3937 Pittston PA
Matto Cycle 570-429-0678 Pottsville PA www.mattocycle.com
Motorcycle Insight 412-226-6778 Heidelberg PA www.motorcycleinsight.com
RevZilla Motorsports 877-792-9455 Philadelphia PA www.revzilla.com
Velocity Cycles 717 766-2523 Mechanicsburg PA www.velocitycycle.net
Competition Accessories 800-543-8208 Rock Hill SC www.compacc.com
Dual Sport Touring 865-995-9505 Friendsville TN www.dualsporttouring.com
Mountain Motorsports 865-932-7433 Kodak TN www.mtn-motorsportstn.com
Sloan’s Motorcycles 615-225-6060 Murfreesboro TN www.sloanscycle.com
Tellico Motorcycle Outfitters 423-253-2088 Tellico Plains TN www.tellicomoto.com
Kents Honda-Suzuki 325-673-7103 Abilene TX www.kentscycles.com
MAG Powersports 972-564-9000 Forney TX www.motoadv.com
Philippine Offroad Adventures 302-331-9254 San Antonio TX www.philippineoffroadadventures.com
Southwest SuperBikes 972-418-0555 Dallas TX www.southwestsuperbikes.com
Texas Adventure Motor Cycles 210-264-1118 Boerne TX
A.D.S Motorsports 801-393-4561 Ogden UT www.adsmotorsports.com
Dualsport Utah 435-260-2724 Moab UT www.dualsportutah.com
Rocky Mountain Atv & Mc 801-465-3140 Payson UT www.rockymountainatv.com
Sonzini 435-901-1233 Park City UT
Dual Sport Armory 540-405-7498 Winchester VA www.dualsportarmory.com
Velocity Motorcycles 804-353-3456 Richmond VA www.velocityvintage.com
ADV Machines NW 360-389-2386 Bellingham WA www.advmachines.com
Alyxmoto 503-270-7088 Ravensdale WA www.alyxmoto.com
BestRest Products 425-673-1023 Mountlake Terrace WA www.bestrestproducts.com
Cycoactive inc 206-323-2349 ext. 229 Seattle WA www.touratech-usa.com
I-90 Motorsports 425-391-4490 Issaquah WA www.i-90motorsports.com
JMC motorsports 509-585-5525 Pasco WA www.jmcmotorsports.com
LynnWood MotoPlex 425-774-0505 Lynnwood WA www.motoplex.net
Pro Caliber Longview 360-636-1220 Longview WA www.procaliberlongview.com
Pro Caliber Vancouver 360-892-3030 Vancouver WA www.procaliber.com
Ride West BMW Motorcycles 206-527-1307 Seattle WA www.ridewest.com
South Sound BMW Motorcycles 253-922-2004 Fife WA www.southsoundbmw.com
Smokey Point Cycle Barn 360-530-7800 Marysville WA www.smokeypointcyclebarn.com
Tasky’s Metric Cycle 425-252-2295 EVERETT WA www.taskysmetriccycle.com
The Brothers Powersports 360-479-6943 Bermerton WA www.brotherspowersports.com
Tri Cities Cycle Supply 509-582-6718 Kennewick WA www.tricitiescyclesupply.com
Triumph of Seattle 425-774-3538 Lynnwood WA www.triumphofseattle.com
Wenatchee Powersports 425-941-7333 Wenatchee WA www.wenpow.com
CJ Designs LLC 262-894-2040 Mukwonago WI www.Dualsportwarehouse.com
Petrie Motorsports 262-723-5518 Elkhorn WI www.petriemotorsports.com
Appalachian Offroad 304-932-0437 CHARLESTON WV www.ktm-parts.com
Destination X 307-682-2525 Gillette WY www.DXgillette.com